Contact


PulsiVision GmbH
Jürgen Puls
Wasserburger Straße 61e
85614 Kirchseeon
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 8091-6178661
Fax: +49 (0) 8091-6178662

Jürgen Puls - Founder und CEO
jpuls@pulsivision.de

Wouter Linnemans - Sales
wouter.l@pulsivision.de

Anja Kubessa - Strategic Business Development
anja.k@pulsivision.de

Isabel Vortkamp - Marketing
isabel@pulsivision.de

Helmut Bauer - Finance
helmut.b@pulsivision.de

Helmut Göttler - Legal
helmut.g@pulsivision.de

Burkhard Briessmann - Legal
burkhard.b@pulsivision.de

Ralf Weigel - Operation
ralf.w@pulsivision.de

Reinhold Rapp - Strategic Advisor
reinhold.r@pulsivision.de

Frank Fassbender - Research & Development
frank.f@pulsivision.de

Ivonne Reimann - Grafic Design
ivonne.r@pulsivision.de